校长寄语

我谨代表珠海德威国际高中,诚挚欢迎您的莅临。

2020年,珠海德威迎来其十一岁生日。学校将紧握粤港澳大湾区的发展新机遇,开启下一个十年的全新篇章。能与大家携手前行,持续打造领先国际高中模范,我感到非常荣幸。

一直以来,“学生优先”是德威国际教育集团发展宗旨的重要支柱。在珠海德威,我们坚持以严谨的国际课程体系设置、全英语的沉浸式授课环境,以及对每一位学生身心健康的关注,助力学生收获全面的技能发展。

我们的教研团队由来自全球各地的优秀教师组成。他们不仅教学经验丰富,并对教育事业始终满怀热情。在他们的专业指导下,珠海德威的学生在全球范围内取得了让我们引以为傲的骄人成绩。2020年,57%的学生取得了IGCSE课程的A*-A等级,98.7%的学生取得了A2课程的A*-C等级。

十一年来,我校致力于把学生培养为才德兼备的全球公民,为他们跻身享誉世界的高等学府、并在未来国际社会中大放异彩奠定坚实基础。同时,有赖于“德威之友”家委会和家长们长久以来不遗余力的支持,珠海德威与广泛社区始终保持着“家校共育”的紧密合作,为孩子们的发展共创裨益。我们欢迎更多新生家长们加入这一鼓舞人心的大家庭,与德威一同构筑和谐共融的国际教育环境。

展望2021年,珠海德威国际高中将在横琴新校区开启振奋人心的新征程,致力于成为粤港澳大湾区国际教育版图中的中坚力量。我们精心打造的全新校园最多可容纳800名学生。在现代化教学设施和设备加持下,我们将为学生提供更优质的学习环境,更精彩纷呈的联课活动。未来也将增设戏剧、计算机科学等科目的应试课程,充分开发孩子们的各项潜能。

诚挚欢迎各位到访珠海德威国际高中,与我们优秀的师生们沟通交流,深入了解我校的课程建设和文化氛围。期待与您携手,为孩子们架设通往世界的桥梁,助力他们智胜全球。

Matthew Conn

校长

New Prospectus

From our Director of School

Matthew Conn

Director

It is my pleasure to welcome you to Dulwich International High School Zhuhai. 

2020 is an incredible time in the life of our school and I am excited to be joining DHZH as we enter into the school’s 11th year of operation and prepare for a new phase in our development as the leading international high school in the Greater Bay Area region.

With “students come first” as a key pillar of the Dulwich College International group, we provide an holistic approach to education that supports academic excellence through international curricula delivered in English, as well as focusing on the wellbeing of every student in our school.

Our highly motivated and professional teaching staff, who are drawn from all over the world, have helped our students achieve world leading academic results. We are incredibly proud of the 2020 results which were highlighted by our students achieving 57% A*-A at iGCSE and 98.7% A*-C at A2.

Over the past 11 years we have helped to develop individuals with outstanding capabilities and skills to attend world-leading universities, where they thrived in the international environment that awaited them. Also, through the support of our parents and the Friends of Dulwich group, we have built strong relationships with our wider community. New parents joining our school are welcomed into a group of encouraging families who understand the benefits of an international style education.

As we move forward into 2021, Dulwich International High School Zhuhai is entering into the exciting next phase of development with a move to an incredible purpose-built facility. The new 800 student campus on Hengqin Island, is an integral part of the establishment of an education hub in the Greater Bay Area region. It will not only allow our education offering to expand further with more cross-curricular programs and the addition of new exam courses in areas such as drama and computer science, but will also provide modern facilities and greater opportunities across all subject areas. 

You are welcome to visit our school, meet our incredible staff and students and learn more about the program that has already inspired so many students here in Zhuhai to make the most of their potential and to Graduate Worldwise. 
 

New Prospectus

Download